Matty’s busy schedule

16 May

*** Famille en France, c’est tout spécialement pour votre régal!***

In the past few weeks, we had a schedule filled with “Matt and his singing”.

The first video is Matt’s little concert from school for Mother’s Day. I apologise for the silly laugh in the background. It is mine. Matt looks very funny, like a dismembered puppet. He was unvoluntarily hilarious 🙂

Matt est celui avec les longues manches vertes sous le tee-shirt jaune.

This video is Matt’s Sunday School (leur programme de l’église), also for Mother’s Day. Less funny but still cute. His face when the little boy next to him spoke in the mic is priceless. You can almost hear him think  “Yes that voice was yours, scary huh!”

🙂

5 Responses to “Matty’s busy schedule”

  1. Marraine May 18, 2011 at 10:01 pm #

    j’ai oublié de te conseiller de lui mettre des bretelles,car chaque fois qu’il tape du pied avec enthousiasme !! il remonte son pantalon !! hi hi hi bizz

  2. Marraine May 18, 2011 at 9:18 am #

    ben ça alors !!! tu m’épates! mais ça n’est pas la peine de rire bêtement!!!!!(je plaisante)Aussi je me demandais pourquoi Léana n’apparaissait pas, bien sur sur un autre clip. Mille bisous quand même

  3. Marraine May 17, 2011 at 11:23 am #

    Magnifique !! J’ai passé un petit moment merveilleux. Franchement j’y étais …. et je ne regardai que Mat et Killian. Comme tout un chacun. J’ai vraiment apprécié ton rire ma petite chérie Il est tellement naturel. Je vous aime et suis près de vous encore plus, car c’est vivant! Essayes pour autres pts films(autre que sur le blog bien sûr Mille bisous.

    • Ingrid May 17, 2011 at 5:38 pm #

      Ha ha sauf que c’etait que Matt!!! Y’a pas Killian sur les videos. On a coupe les cheveux de Matt et maintenant ils se ressemblent enormement 🙂

  4. kerry May 17, 2011 at 6:18 am #

    It took me ages to work out which one was Matty at the school play! Then I realised he was the one who looked like Killian! Wierd! I forgot about the haircut. And there’s Jethro too 🙂 The songs are so cute. Loved the kid singing into the mic. I think he was rather taken aback as to how loud he was.:)

What did you think?

