Sharing is caring

26 Jan

Because we all love to talk about ourselves, and you love reading about me, I thought I would share a little bit of me.

You’re welcome.

So this is me,

When I have to wake up early,

one-does-not-simply-wake-up-exactly-at-6am

When I don’t pay 50% off on sushi,

About Movember,

When my husband had garlic and I didn’t,

When people talk about french doors, french toast, french fries, french manicure and french kiss with fondness in their voice,

Just because it says french...

Just because it says french…

When my week end starts,

Happy week end!!

2 Responses to “Sharing is caring”

  1. craigandkerry January 28, 2013 at 5:45 am #

    Well there we go! That cleared up a lot of things! Clearly you’ve just discovered the video clip function are are using it to the max! LOL. But seriously how do you find all these clips? And what the heck is wrong with the weekend?

  2. renettepickering January 26, 2013 at 5:20 pm #

    Well, thank you for sharing. I learned at least five new things about you today. Not number 4; that one wasn’t news to me: I’m still trying to get over your reaction that time I told you I had made a French pear tart.
    Love you!
    PS Enjoy the tennis tomorrow!
    XX
    R

What did you think?

